Building Department

 

Welcome to Hendry County Building,

 Licensing & Code Enforcement

Hendry County is dedicated to providing customer service that exceeds your expectations. We are here to serve the public by issuing permits for all new construction, additions, remodels, renovations, service equipment change outs and construction in general.  It is always wise to contact the Building Department for permitting requirements prior to beginning any new building projects.

  Contact Information

 Mark Lynch, Building Official
Phone:  863-675-5245
email:  mlynch@hendryfla.net

Clewiston Permitting Office Open Every Tuesday & Friday from 9am - 4pm

Permitting Staff

Michele Williams                            Norma Hernandez                                Patricia Ayala
Phone: 863-612- 4759                   Phone: 863-675- 5245                          Phone: 863-675-5246
Fax:     863-674-4194                     Fax: 863-674-4194                                Fax: 863-674-4194
email:  mwilliams@hendryfla.net        email: norma.hernandez@hendryfla.net       email: patricia.ayala@hendryfla.net

                                                                                     
Code Enforcement Officers

Kelly Anders                                          Felicia Littles                                    Don Rodriguez
Phone: 863-675-5247                          Phone: 863-612-4758                     Phone: 863-675-5330
Fax:     863-674-4194                           Fax:  863-674-4194                         Fax:   863-674-4194  
email:  kanders@hendryfla.net             email: flittles@hendryfla.net           email: don.rodriguez@hendryfla.net

   

LaBelle Office Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm  Clewiston Office Tues & Fri 9am -4pm
 640 S. Main St LaBelle, FL 33935  1100 Olympia St. Clewiston, FL 33440

 P.O. Box 2340 LaBelle, FL 33975

 P.O. Box 2340 LaBelle, FL 33975

 Phone: 863-675-5245

 Phone: 863-983-1463